Please select event and date you would like to purchase tickets, or register for below. You will be able to add other dates and events once you are in the shopping cart.

Pinstripes 20th Anniversary Family Event!  

Sunday, January 26, 2020 
3:00 – 5:30 pm / Pinstripes @ 1150 Willow Road in Northbrook, IL                                              Ticket information coming soon!

Upcoming SGT performances coming to a location near you in 2020….

Ticket information will be available soon!

Musical Theater Chicago – Ebinger School, 7350 W. Pratt Avenue
Saturday, February 8 & Sunday, February 9, 2020 Performances @ 2:00 pm: Aladdin Jr.

Musical Theatre Libertyville – Copeland Manor Elementary School, 801 7th Ave.
Saturday, February 22 & Sunday, February 23, 2020 Performances @ 2:00 pm: Madagascar Jr.

Musical Theatre Palatine – Walter Sundling Jr. High School, 1100 N. Smith Street
Saturday, April 18 & Sunday, April 19, 2020 Performances @ 2:00 pm: Aladdin Jr.

Musical Theatre Winnetka – The Skokie School,  520 Glendale Avenue
4 Performances of Mary Poppins Jr.:                                                                                                          Tuesday Cast:  Saturday, February 29 & Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 2:00 pm                            Wednesday Cast: Saturday, March 7 & Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 2:00 pm 

Creating Outside the Lines – The Skokie School,  520 Glendale Avenue/Winnetka                    Sunday, January 12, 2020 Performance @ 2:00 pm: The Music Man Jr.