Please select a performance or event you would like to purchase tickets / register for below.  You will have the opportunity to register for another event before submitting payment. 

 

Creating Outside the Lines / Adult Program                                                                                    The Skokie School, 520 Glendale Avenue/Winnetka                                                                        Performance @ 2:00 pm:  The Music Man Jr.

Click here to purchase The Music Man Jr. tickets today!

Pinstripes 20th Anniversary Family Event!  

Sunday, January 26, 2020 
3:00 – 5:30 pm / Pinstripes @ 1150 Willow Road in Northbrook, IL                                             

Click here to purchase Pinstripes tickets today!

Upcoming SGT performances coming to a location near you in 2020….

Musical Theater Chicago – Ebinger School, 7350 W. Pratt Avenue
Saturday, February 8 & Sunday, February 9, 2020 Performances @ 2:00 pm: Aladdin Jr.

Click here to purchase Aladdin Jr. tickets for February 8, 2020

Click here to purchase Aladdin Jr. tickets for February 9, 2020

Musical Theatre Libertyville – Copeland Manor Elementary School, 801 7th Ave.
Saturday, February 22 & Sunday, February 23, 2020 Performances @ 2:00 pm: Madagascar Jr.

Click here to purchase Madagascar Jr. tickets for February 22, 2020

Click here to purchase Madagascar Jr. tickets for February 23, 2020

Musical Theatre Palatine – Walter Sundling Jr. High School, 1100 N. Smith Street
Saturday, April 18 & Sunday, April 19, 2020 Performances @ 2:00 pm: Aladdin Jr.

Musical Theatre Winnetka – The Skokie School,  520 Glendale Avenue
4 Performances of Mary Poppins Jr.:                                                                                                          Tuesday Cast:  Saturday, February 29 & Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 2:00 pm                            Wednesday Cast: Saturday, March 7 & Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 2:00 pm